Talking to the Club

 Club Contacts

                          Club President    Ken Fahey                                                      Senior Vice President  Stu McCormack

                Ken                                         Stu

  03 4728370 or email: president@cavershamharriers.co.nz

               Green Line

                                     Alison Newall                                   Club Captains                           Neville Shanks

                 Alison TB (2)                                         Neville Shanks

  email : clubcaptain@cavershamharriers.co.nz

                 Green Line

                      Club Walking Leader  Kieran Columb                                              Childrens Section  Evelyn Armstrong 

                  Keiran                                         Evelyn A     

              489 4027 or email: kieran.columb@otago.ac.nz        455 2459 or cell 021 176 1138; email earmstrong@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

                  Green Line

                      Club Secretary  Angela Hawthorne                                                   Club Treasurer  Amie Manning

                  Angela Hawthorne                                       Amie Manning 2020 

                 email : secretary@cavershamharriers.co.nz                                       email : treasurer@cavershamharriers.co.nz

               Green Line

                           Club Coach  Dave Stinson                                                           Club Enquiries Click on our Logo

                  Dave Stinson                                        Caversham Logo 2014

 455 3274, 027 366 1224 or email: coach@cavershamharriers.co.nz

                            

Application For Grant
The Caversham Harrier Committee will consider an application for funding assistance where an athlete represents the Club, Otago or New Zealand in representative events

Click To Apply

   Clubrooms:

Main Room Looking To Kitshen  Hallway Leading To Changerooms And Toilets  Kitchen  DSC06936
 Top of Middleton Road, next to the Middleton Road Food Centre Corstorphine
Dunedin 9012

Postal Address:
The Secretary
Caversham Harrier & Athletic Club
P O Box 5378
Dunedin 9058

Clubrooms Aerial2.jpg